top of page
DJ MF Cash & Pooh Sayso - Trap Brothas
1. Block Screamin
2. Since Birth [Prod. By T Rollin]
3. Check The Score [Prod. By DJ Duce]
4. On A Mission [Prod. By C. Lane]
5. On Da Table
6. Sale Sumthin [Prod. By Yung Los]
7. Less Than A Month [Prod. By DJ Duce]
8. Get It Gone [Prod. By Yung Polo]
9. Trap Love (Remix)
10. Same Nigga [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Gets It In [Prod. By Yung Polo]
12. Play With Them Birds
13. Whole Thang [Prod. By Yung Los]
14. Get If Off [Prod. By Bando Beats]
Mixtape: Pooh Sayso & DJ MF Cash - Trap Brothas
Released: 05/02/2016
bottom of page