Sheamie - NWTB Hosted By DJ Duce
1. Intro NWTB (Prod. By Kmula)
2. Soul Gold (Prod. By Casso)
3. Vision Ft. Anigmah (Prod. By Purpan)
4. We The Plus (Prod. By Erik Giovani)
5. Get That Bread (Prod. By Casso)
6. Aw Man (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
7. El Chapo Ft. Ron Browz (Remix)
8. Right Hand (Prod. By Vinylz)
9. Swerve (Prod. By Kmula)
10. Fresh 2 Go (Prod. By K Swisha)
11. Get Ur Freak On
12. Style Free (Prod. By K Swisha)
13. Panda Ft. Desiigner Royel
14. Fuego Ft. Chucho (Prod. By Kmula)
Mixtape: Sheamie - NWTB
Released: 01/09/2016